Malaysian Defence

PM9 Sworn In

SHAH ALAM: PM9 Sworn in. Former DPM and Defense Minister DS Ismail Sabri Yaakob, 61, was sworn in today as the country’s ninth Prime Minister. Ismail Sabri is the third PM after the May 2018 general elections, with Tun Mahathir Mohammad and TS Muhyiddin Yassin preceding him. With the swearing […]